|
|
|
bestway4you 6 Months, 2 Weeks ago
|
|
|
i want to buy a kit from bestway4you but i want to know if they are proper because there from thailand and make sure they dont fall apart
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Re:bestway4you 6 Months, 1 Week ago
|
|
|
i got an italy home shirt from there, dont know if theyre genuine, but looks as good as the real deal. probably just straight from the factories is malasia
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Re:bestway4you 6 Months, 1 Week ago
|
|
|
beware, all shirts from bestway4you are 100% fake. mostly fake shirts are made in thailand (except adidas), but they are really look like the original shirt.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Last Edit: 2008/05/25 21:36 By united_devils.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Re:bestway4you 6 Months, 1 Week ago
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Re:bestway4you 6 Months, 1 Week ago
|
|
|
I bought a shirt from there. It's not brilliant, you could see it was fake, and the number is peeling off, but for the price you can't complain.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Re:bestway4you 6 Months, 1 Week ago
|
|
|
bought a spain home shirt and Italy home shirt, they are fakes, but you'll be amazed at how good a fake they are, very difficult to tell the difference i found. When you order, should arrive about a week later, can't argue for the great price!
Andrew
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Re:bestway4you 5 Months, 4 Weeks ago
|
|
|
Me and my mates have bought many shirts from there. We love the site. lol
I havent had a problem with them, and working in a sports shop i see the authentic shirts all the time, and even took mine in to compare. There is little or no difference in any of them.
The only thing to watch out for is the sizing of adidas shirts, they seem larger than the normal sizes so i suggest going for a size down from normal.
On the nike shirts. the "nike|fit" logo is slightly larger on my mates brazil top, but that was just being picky and needed a really close inspection to see the difference.
Overall, if your looking for a cheap football shirt, this is probably the best site i've come across, and the lookalikes of the real thing is brilliant.
tbfe.co.uk
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Re:bestway4you 5 Months, 2 Weeks ago
|
|
|
Hi, im new round here but need some advice, is it usual for an order to be put on hold, if not has anyone else expereinced this? Im slightly suspicious that they may have just taken my money and there is no reliable way of getting in touch with them. Thanks. JC.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Re:bestway4you 4 Months, 3 Weeks ago
|
|
|
Thanks for all your input, on this peole. can anyone tell me ehat the sizing of the shirts are like? For instance i buy large shirts from normal retail shops, so would i need to go down a size at bestway
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Re:bestway4you 3 Months, 3 Weeks ago
|
|
|
what is the shipping costs?
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Re:bestway4you 3 Months, 2 Weeks ago
|
|
|
Amazing prices, clearly fake but worth a punt for the money.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Re:bestway4you 2 Months, 4 Weeks ago
|
|
20legend08 wrote:
QUOTE: Has anyone bought anything from them because ia am considering purchasing a few shirts from them and just wanted to know if they look as good as the real shirts??? :huh: :huh: :huh: :S :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:
ALl mine have been fine. Juve, Barca, Italy. Ive bought about 10 Shirts from them since WC 2006. I like them all.
they do use nice fabric for the shirts, and they dont look far from the originals.
£6 shipping, down to £4 for every item thereafter. £8 for SS shirt. Good deal. Well worth it.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Last Edit: 2008/09/07 01:20 By he6rt6gr6m.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Re:bestway4you 2 Months, 2 Weeks ago
|
|
anyone know this site if its any good, they seem to have some good deals.
www.yoursoccershirts.com
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|