Sunday, May 27th

Last update02:20:34 PM GMT

You are here Forum
 
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?

a question about ebay sellers
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
Go to bottomPage: 1
TOPIC: a question about ebay sellers
#2871
a question about ebay sellers 3 Years, 2 Months ago Karma: 0
i have been looking at some shirts from an italian ebayer, called ds-footballmemorabilia.

he's got great shirts, and i've been interested in a few, but never bought any.

i have also read that you should not buy anything from italian sellers, so i'm wondering if anyone has some experience here?

the shirts looks great, and i do not suspect him of selling fakes, but since there seem to be a mistrust towards italian sellers in general, i just thought i'd ask
gerson11
Fresh
Posts: 15
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#2872
Re:a question about ebay sellers 3 Years, 2 Months ago  
Hi

Paypal always protects the buyer - you will be ok. Italian buyers are the problem and most of that surfaces from the fact that the Italian Postal service is the most corrupt and incompetant in the world - insist on postage with tracking
Jones

The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#2873
Re:a question about ebay sellers 3 Years, 2 Months ago Karma: 0
OK, i misunderstood then maybe

i was told that a lot of fake shirts were sold from italy only.
gerson11
Fresh
Posts: 15
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#2879
Re:a question about ebay sellers 3 Years, 2 Months ago  
I hav bought two shirts from DS Memoribilia on EBAY.
Great shirts, looks genuine.... But not match worn, as said in the text.
Fake world cup patch on the arm on both shirts...

I would have looked closer on the pictures of the shirts before buying..
Morten Lynsjern

The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#2907
Re:a question about ebay sellers 3 Years, 2 Months ago  
please dont buy from this seller they are made up shirts.
I have for sale several liverpool match worns i.e. Mascherano, Kuyt,Riise, from the best dealer in europe called
footballmatchshirts.co.uk
If anyone is interested feel free to get in touch at
johnathonmerrill@btinternet.com

thank you
johnathan merrill

The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#2918
Re:a question about ebay sellers 3 Years, 2 Months ago Karma: 0
The biggest problem is shipping to italy.

And for the dutch shirts like "Ajax" i know there are a lot of Ajax Collectors in Italy, so there is also a lot of fake from there.
Ajax Amsterdam
Fresh
Posts: 1
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#3040
Re:a question about ebay sellers 3 Years, 2 Months ago Karma: 0
i am looking to buy a match worn shirt from a seller called "footballsignedshirts"

does anyone have any experience here? are these shirts genuine? he has got a lot of shirts, and a lot from the latest seasons, but it do not say where he gets them.

it seems kind of mass produced. they look genuine, though.

any help would be great.
gerson11
Fresh
Posts: 15
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#3413
Re:a question about ebay sellers 3 Years, 1 Month ago  
Do not buy from footballsignedshirts unless you want a made up home produced shirt. No way are any of his shirts "match worn", exactly the same as ds-memorabilia in Italy. They fake, sorry, make them themselves.

Why do you insist in trying to buy match worn shirts on ebay? It is a minefield attempting to find the genuine ones and then those that are real should be a higher price. That is the problem, we all want a great shirt but don't want to have to pay alot for it
HoracioHerts

The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
Go to topPage: 1
Moderators: , curswine