Sunday, May 27th

Last update02:20:34 PM GMT

You are here Forum
 
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
Go to bottomPage: 12
TOPIC: bestway4you
#472
bestway4you 4 Years ago  
i want to buy a kit from bestway4you but i want to know if they are proper because there from thailand and make sure they dont fall apart
sam

The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#475
Re:bestway4you 4 Years ago Karma: 0
i got an italy home shirt from there, dont know if theyre genuine, but looks as good as the real deal. probably just straight from the factories is malasia
adam_rushmer
Fresh
Posts: 2
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#477
Re:bestway4you 4 Years ago Karma: 0
beware, all shirts from bestway4you are 100% fake. mostly fake shirts are made in thailand (except adidas), but they are really look like the original shirt.
united_devils
Fresh
Posts: 1
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Last Edit: 2008/05/25 21:36 By united_devils.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#486
Re:bestway4you 4 Years ago Karma: 0
Has anyone bought anything from them because ia am considering purchasing a few shirts from them and just wanted to know if they look as good as the real shirts???
20legend08
Fresh
Posts: 11
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#495
Re:bestway4you 3 Years, 12 Months ago  
I bought a shirt from there. It's not brilliant, you could see it was fake, and the number is peeling off, but for the price you can't complain.
Sam R

The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#498
Re:bestway4you 3 Years, 12 Months ago  
bought a spain home shirt and Italy home shirt, they are fakes, but you'll be amazed at how good a fake they are, very difficult to tell the difference i found. When you order, should arrive about a week later, can't argue for the great price!

Andrew
Andrew

The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#640
Re:bestway4you 3 Years, 11 Months ago  
Me and my mates have bought many shirts from there. We love the site. lol
I havent had a problem with them, and working in a sports shop i see the authentic shirts all the time, and even took mine in to compare. There is little or no difference in any of them.
The only thing to watch out for is the sizing of adidas shirts, they seem larger than the normal sizes so i suggest going for a size down from normal.
On the nike shirts. the "nike|fit" logo is slightly larger on my mates brazil top, but that was just being picky and needed a really close inspection to see the difference.

Overall, if your looking for a cheap football shirt, this is probably the best site i've come across, and the lookalikes of the real thing is brilliant.

tbfe.co.uk
Mike

The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#752
Re:bestway4you 3 Years, 11 Months ago  
Hi, im new round here but need some advice, is it usual for an order to be put on hold, if not has anyone else expereinced this? Im slightly suspicious that they may have just taken my money and there is no reliable way of getting in touch with them. Thanks. JC.
JC_Evertonian

The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#1278
Re:bestway4you 3 Years, 10 Months ago Karma: 0
Thanks for all your input, on this peole. can anyone tell me ehat the sizing of the shirts are like? For instance i buy large shirts from normal retail shops, so would i need to go down a size at bestway
20legend08
Fresh
Posts: 11
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#1725
Re:bestway4you 3 Years, 9 Months ago  
what is the shipping costs?
svezi

The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#1759
Re:bestway4you 3 Years, 9 Months ago  
Amazing prices, clearly fake but worth a punt for the money.
jimmythecuckoo

The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#1845
Re:bestway4you 3 Years, 8 Months ago Karma: 0
20legend08 wrote:
Has anyone bought anything from them because ia am considering purchasing a few shirts from them and just wanted to know if they look as good as the real shirts???

ALl mine have been fine. Juve, Barca, Italy. Ive bought about 10 Shirts from them since WC 2006. I like them all.

they do use nice fabric for the shirts, and they dont look far from the originals.

£6 shipping, down to £4 for every item thereafter. £8 for SS shirt. Good deal. Well worth it.
he6rt6gr6m
Fresh
Posts: 2
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Last Edit: 2008/09/07 01:20 By he6rt6gr6m.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#1930
Re:bestway4you 3 Years, 8 Months ago  
anyone know this site if its any good, they seem to have some good deals.

www.yoursoccershirts.com
torrestorres

The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#2235
Re:bestway4you 3 Years, 6 Months ago Karma: 0
i have bought 3 shirts from them and all have been really good. Im not sure if they are netirely real but it would take a real pro to spot that they were fake. Great bargains!
freemo666
Fresh
Posts: 1
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#2356
QUALITY 3 Years, 5 Months ago  
is it really fake?

i bought a Chelsea kit, and it haves climacool the adidas clister and it does even have chelsea football ........ in the kit, it got to be real, if it isnt, then kill me.
ÆhÆbduull

The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
Go to topPage: 12
Moderators: , curswine