Sunday, May 27th

Last update02:20:34 PM GMT

You are here Forum
 
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?

Does this eBay seller sell legit/authentic soccer shirts/kits/jerseys?
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
Go to bottomPage: 1
TOPIC: Does this eBay seller sell legit/authentic soccer shirts/kits/jerseys?
#9726
Does this eBay seller sell legit/authentic soccer shirts/kits/jerseys? 6 Months ago Karma: -1
Hey all,

This eBay seller/store sells a lot of older soccer jerseys. They seem to be pretty legit and he has a crapload of positive feedback. They're highly priced too, which sucks, BUT it makes me happy because that probably means they are legit.

Can anyone take a look and let me know what they think?

Thanks a lot!

Store: Premier Jersey Heaven
Seller: warriors1116
stores.ebay.com/premierjerseyheaven
TKTheKid
Fresh
Posts: 5
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#9729
Re:Does this eBay seller sell legit/authentic soccer shirts/kits/jerseys? 6 Months ago Karma: 0
Hi
I think this seller only offers a genuine items. He's got an youth size and I've never saw any fakes in this size.
Tags also looks good like in this one www.ebay.com/itm/NWT-Authentic-Nike-06-WC-Portugal-Ronaldo-L-S-Jersey-L-/380317988629?pt=US_Soccer_Fan_Shop&hash=item588cb7f715
When you're looking at the paper tag be sure it have a sticker with barcode and price on it, fake stuff rarely have it.
FernandoMartinez
Junior
Posts: 21
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#9731
Re:Does this eBay seller sell legit/authentic soccer shirts/kits/jerseys? 6 Months ago Karma: -1
Thanks man! What does anyone else think?
TKTheKid
Fresh
Posts: 5
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
Go to topPage: 1
Moderators: , curswine