Sunday, May 19th

Last update03:47:41 PM GMT

                     Creative Football T-Shirts at Footytees.com - Featuring prints by a range of talented artists

You are here Forum
 
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?

FootballShirtMarket.com...... : /
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
Go to bottomPage: 1
TOPIC: FootballShirtMarket.com...... : /
#6258
FootballShirtMarket.com...... : / 3 Years, 1 Month ago Karma: 0
Hello, I stumbled across this web store (besides its wide selection of teams and numbering options) and was a bit shocked at the prices.

Has anyone on here used this site? Being far from naive, I seriously doubt the legitimacy of their wares... £10 (+£8 Shipping) for a shirt all printed up?

Why WOULD you sell so cheap if not fakes (pictures mean jack, not necessarily what you will receive)?

Thought I'd canvass your experienced heads on this matter....

Thanks in advance..

A
PFC-BARÇA-WERDER
Fresh
Posts: 1
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#6260
Re: FootballShirtMarket.com...... : / 3 Years, 1 Month ago Karma: 0
Hi,

Never heard about that web store. It's probably a swindle. Get away from that site. It's exactly that kind of site which take your money without sending you the shirt.
If I were you I would run away. But that's just my opinion of course
Al1310
Fresh
Posts: 7
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#6261
Re: FootballShirtMarket.com...... : / 3 Years, 1 Month ago Karma: 0
Hi,

Never heard about that web store. It's probably a swindle. Get away from that site. It's exactly that kind of site which take your money without sending you the shirt.
If I were you I would run away. But that's just my opinion of course
Al1310
Fresh
Posts: 7
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#6331
Re: FootballShirtMarket.com...... : / 3 Years ago Karma: 0
Hadnt heard about this site but there is another one called Soccer Jersey Club which sell for around same price but charge Dollars.Goods are real,they sell at the price sportswear companies get for.Shows you how much we get taken for a ride by Nike,Adidas,etc.
jungle bhoy
Senior
Posts: 47
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#6337
Re: FootballShirtMarket.com...... : / 3 Years ago Karma: 0
Soccer jersey club kits are fake! No doubt about that.
john44
Fresh
Posts: 2
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
Go to topPage: 1
Moderators: , curswine