Sunday, May 27th

Last update02:20:34 PM GMT

You are here Forum
 
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?

France techfit, Is this fake?
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
Go to bottomPage: 1
TOPIC: France techfit, Is this fake?
#8932
France techfit, Is this fake? 11 Months, 2 Weeks ago Karma: 0
Hi Lads,

I need someone who knows about these things to tell me if this is a fake. Im suspicious because it is ebay first of all but also the seller has nearly 200 of them and is selling for £25.

Anyway here is the link:
France Away techfit

Thanks in advance
R00n3y10
Fresh
Posts: 1
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Last Edit: 2011/06/16 14:29 By R00n3y10.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#8934
Re: France techfit, Is this fake? 11 Months, 2 Weeks ago Karma: 0
It's a reliable seller with access to kitroom stock, no need to worry.
#4
Junior
Posts: 25
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#8941
Re: France techfit, Is this fake? 11 Months, 2 Weeks ago Karma: 0
Kitroom, as in the Chinese Kitroom do you mean ??
Samui
Junior
Posts: 39
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#8942
Re: France techfit, Is this fake? 11 Months, 2 Weeks ago Karma: 0
As I said no need to worry. Have bought from him a couple of times (including some player versions) and always got what I expected. Those who remember the days of good old soccerpulse.com know he's a trusted and fair seller.
#4
Junior
Posts: 25
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#8953
Re: France techfit, Is this fake? 11 Months, 1 Week ago Karma: 0
Seeing's as you seemed to overlook my question, i'll ask it again..

When you referred to them having Kitroom Stock, did you mean these who coincidently have just added that France Away Tech Fit Shirt to a Gallery on teh Site ??

www.kitroomsports.com/

Thanks in advance for clarifying, if you do..
Samui
Junior
Posts: 39
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#8958
Re: France techfit, Is this fake? 11 Months, 1 Week ago Karma: 0
No. I meant kitroom as a word, not as a site. But send note directly to Dave from the eBay store, he always responds fast. I know he was away for "stock taking" some time ago just before the shirts appeared, so I'd assume that if there's a large stock of a player's stuff of an outdated shirt available, they will appear simultaneously in varying sites.
#4
Junior
Posts: 25
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
Go to topPage: 1
Moderators: , curswine