Sunday, May 27th

Last update02:20:34 PM GMT

You are here Forum
 
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
Go to bottomPage: 1
TOPIC: is this real?
#6906
is this real? 1 Year, 10 Months ago Karma: 0
came across this football shirt website...everything is so cheap so just wondering if anyone has seen this website before. tempted to buy from it but i'm scared it might be fakes

www.newfootballshirt.com/
and
www.ifootballshirts.com/

thanks in advance
ihavesparetime
Fresh
Posts: 2
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#6908
Re:is this real? 1 Year, 10 Months ago Karma: 0
i been on the second one.and that isnt fake
bezza97
Junior
Posts: 24
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#6909
Re:is this real? 1 Year, 10 Months ago Karma: 0
Yes, but a lot of them - certainly the English ones - seem to be last year's kit, which would account for why they are so cheap.
SW11_Saint
Fresh
Posts: 2
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#6911
Re:is this real? 1 Year, 10 Months ago Karma: 3
First one says this on the 'about us' page.
Top quality: All our football jerseys are superior quality and made from original materials, logos and flocs. The football jerseys from Thailand are the best ones of all. Their quality is so extroardinary that it is practically impossible to distinguish them from the original ones. All logos are embroidered!

Second one says this at the bottom of the page
Top Quality: All our football shirts are superior quality and made from original materials, logos and flocs. The soccer jersey from Thailand are the best ones of all. Their quality is so extroardinary that it is practically impossible to distinguish them from the original ones. All logos are embroidered! The largest online cheap football shirts supplier, Find your soccer jerseys and kits here with best price. The hot-selling is 2010 World Cup jerseys of different country's team (Germany, Spain, Franch and so on). We can give you best prices of wholesale football jerseys(the best discount). Hope you enjoy your shopping.

So both are fakes. Buy at your own discretion.

Same wording too, so it wouldn't surprise me if they're run by the same people.
curswine
Administrator
Posts: 276
graph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Last Edit: 2010/07/10 20:16 By curswine.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#6912
Re:is this real? 1 Year, 10 Months ago Karma: 0
thanks curswine, this is much helpful. thanks everyone for their. im not really interested in buying fake goods so this is definitely not my website. proably go back to kitbag or subsidesport instead,

thank you
ihavesparetime
Fresh
Posts: 2
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
Go to topPage: 1
Moderators: , curswine