Sunday, May 27th

Last update02:20:34 PM GMT

You are here Forum
 
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?

Is this site trustworthy?
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
Go to bottomPage: 1
TOPIC: Is this site trustworthy?
#4324
Is this site trustworthy? 2 Years, 11 Months ago  
Just found this site that is selling a load of shirts for like £9.99; Japan, Finland, Latvia and a load of others on there for dirt cheap.

Planning on getting the Finland one and ordering Litmanen #10 lettering elsewhere so just wondering whether this site can be trusted?

Thanks.
BargainCrazy?

The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#4326
Re:Is this site trustworthy? 2 Years, 11 Months ago  
www.bargaincrazy.com is the website by the way, I kind messed up the posting.
Sewelly

The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#4332
Re:Is this site trustworthy? 2 Years, 11 Months ago Karma: 0
yes it's trustworthy i bought a pair of adidas f50s off there in 2005 for £60 when they were new out its perfectly trustworthy.
JACK 94
Fresh
Posts: 8
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
Go to topPage: 1
Moderators: , curswine