Monday, Feb 13th

Last update12:56:46 PM GMT

You are here Forum
 
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?

tifosoccer seller
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
Go to bottomPage: 1
TOPIC: tifosoccer seller
#5818
tifosoccer seller 2 Years ago Karma: 0
Came across a seller on eBay called tifosoccer based in Argentina? Does anyone know if they sell genuine shirts/shorts or if they sell fakes?

shop.ebay.com/tifosoccer/m.html?_nkw=&_armrs=1&_from=&_ipg=25

Many thanks for the advice.
Scott613
Fresh
Posts: 2
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#5847
Re:tifosoccer seller 1 Year, 12 Months ago Karma: 0
I've never bought off of him/ but i'll ask some Friends for you who regulary buy dodgy Shirts some of which have bene Argentina if my memory serves me right..

Might be the same seller..
Samui
Junior
Posts: 39
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
#5851
Re:tifosoccer seller 1 Year, 12 Months ago Karma: 0
Thanks, please let me know. If it turns out he has sold some questionable stuff, then I don't want anything to do with him. I look forward to hearing from you.
Scott613
Fresh
Posts: 2
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.
 
Go to topPage: 1
Moderators: , curswine