East Fife FC unveiled their new home shirt for the 07/08 season. The kit is designed by Diadora.
East Fife Football Club (also known as East Fife or The Fifers) is a Scottish football club based in the town of Methil, Fife. They are members of the Scottish Football League and currently play in the Third Division.
The club, formed in 1903, boasts a distinguished and unique history, being the first club to win the Scottish League Cup three times and the only club to win the Scottish Cup while playing in the Second Division, which at that time was the second tier of the Scottish league structure (it is now the third tier).
After spending its first season competing in the Fife League and the Scottish Qualifying Cup, as well as playing in a number of challenge matches, the club joined the Eastern League for season 1904-05.
The following season East Fife joined the Northern League, which included clubs such as Dunfermline Athletic and St Johnstone. The club remained in the Northern League until season 1908-09. In 1909, East Fife joined the Central League, which consisted of many of the teams who had played in the Northern League, with the addition of Alloa Athletic, Stenhousemuir and King's Park from Stirling.